outline alberta outline sask outline manitoba


About Zone 10 Zone O Rama

The Zone 10 Zone O Rama is a prestigious 6 judge show with a full slate of American Paint Horse Association classes and numerous futurities put on annually by the Zone 10 Horse Show Committee. 
Zone 10 is established by the American Paint Horse Association as including regional clubs in Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and the Yukon and Northwest Territories (both of which do not have established clubs).   Residents of British Columbia have the option of electing to accumulate APHA zone points in Zone 10 as well.  

Welcome to Zone 10 Zone-O-Rama


2016 Zone 10 Paint Horse Show
August 4 to 7, 2016 - Ponoka Ag Event Centre

2016 Zone Show Leadline and CC


We are just about ready for the best Zone 10 Zone O Rama Yet!
Haven't booked your stalls?  Not too late
Haven't entered futurities?  Not too late
Don't want to miss out on the show?  Not too late

Futurities; Leadline; Class Award; Hi Point Awards; Thursday night Exhibitor Social and Grand Opening; Yearling Challenge and Calcutta; Friday night fun!
**Patterns will be posted as soon as received on facebook and website- hopefully by July 27**


Your Sponsorship is needed to make the 2016 Show a success.  Click here for sponsorship form

2016 Yearling Challenge Entry Form

2016 Zone 10 Poster Small



 The Zone 10 Paint Horse Committe thanks each and every exhibitor, trainer, coach, family member and friend, as well as a huge thank you to every sponsor and volunteer.  Together, all of you made the 2015 Zone 10 Show a huge success!

All photographs taken by Arto Photography.  Results are posted and more pictures will be added.


 A Huge Part of the 2015 Zone 10 Show were the APHA Championship Classes

2015 Pictures CC Jessica SageZone CC 1 small2015 Pictures CC Ady Kallay2015 Pictures CC Amateur Mares2015 Pictures CC Amateur Trail2015 Pictures CC Carley Manz2015 Pictures CC Cheryl Emblau2015 Pictures APHA CC Buckle2015 Pictures CC Youth Trail2015 Pictures CC Chris Miller2015 Pictures CC Elizabeth Sabourin2015 Pictures CC Senior Trail2015 Pictures CC Youth Mares Zone CC 4 small  2015 Pictures CC Laura Bouchard2015 Pictures CC Youth Geldings2015 Pictures CC Cassidy Boxall



Click Here for 2015 Futurity Winners

Click Here for 2015 Yearling Challenge Results

Click Here for 2015 Hi Point Winners

Click Here for 2015 Class Sponsors and Winners

Click Here for 2015 APHA Championship Class Winners